SHA Board of Directors

The Selwyn House Association Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the development of the school, developing and adopting school policy, and ensuring the financial health of the institution.

In cooperation with the headmaster and the senior administrative team, they develop the long-range strategic plan for the school and meet regularly to discuss new policy initiatives and receive information to ensure that the mission, plan and policies of the school are implemented.

The Board of Directors is a dedicated and diverse group of constituents, and they provide significant support and direction to the school

Mr. Thomas Pitfield '93, Chair

Board of Directors

Mr. Thomas Pitfield '93, Chair
Mr. Michael Avedesian 
Ms. Courtney Beckerleg
Mr. Yan Besner '96
Mr. Randall Birks '88
Ms. Marie-Josée Boivin
Ms. Caroline Deitcher
Mr. Philippe Desmarais '03
Dr. Nadia Giannetti
Mr. Vincenzo Guzzo '86
Mr. François Hudon
Ms. Marie-Pier Lauzon-Laprise
Mr. Sean McKinnon '98
Mr. Alan Rossy '79
Mr. Ben Spencer '00
Mr. Jason Tsadilas '88